_mg_0006-edit-2 (1).jpg

Term Dates 2021/2022

Please be mindful of our term dates when booking holidays. 

Wet Autumn Leaves

Autumn Term

Staff INSET: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September & Monday 6th September 2021

Year 11 students return: Tuesday 7th September 2021

KS2 and Year 7 students return: Wednesday 8th September 2021

All students return: Thursday 9th September 2021

Last day before half term: Wednesday 20th October 2021

Staff INSET: Thursday 21st October 2021

Students return: Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of term: Friday 10th December 2021

Christmas Pine Tree

Christmas Break

13th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021

Cherry Blossoms

Spring Term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th January 2022 & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Students return: Thursday 6th January 2022

Last day before half term: Friday 18th February 2022

Students return: Monday 28th February 2022

Last day of term: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Eggs on Hay

Easter Break

11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022

Tennis Racket

Summer Term 1

Students return: Monday 25th April 2022

Last day before half term: Friday 27th May 2022

Students return: Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of term: Friday 8th July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Please be mindful of our term dates when booking holidays. 

Wet Autumn Leaves

Autumn Term

Staff INSET: Friday 2nd, Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022

Students return: Wednesday 7th September 2022

Last day before half term: Wednesday 19th October 2022

Staff INSET: Thursday 20th October 2022

Students return: Monday 31st October 2022

Last day of term: Friday 9th December 2022

Christmas Pine Tree

Christmas Break

12th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023

Cherry Blossoms

Spring Term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Students return: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Last day before half term: Friday 10th February 2023

Students return: Monday 20th February 2023

Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Eggs on Hay

Easter Break

3rd April - 14th April 2023

Tennis Racket

Summer Term 1

Students return: Monday 17th April 2023

Last day before half term: Friday 26th May 2023

Students return: Monday 5th June 2023

Last day of term: Friday 7th July 2023

Find out more

thumbnail_image0.jpg
Courage

School Day

We understand how important structure and routine is to our students.

thumbnail_IMG_4398.jpg
Compassion

Facilities

Discover our richly diverse and high quality facilities.

thumbnail_IMG_4767.jpg
Creativity

Enquiries

Request a brochure, book a visit or submit an enquiry.