top of page
_mg_0006-edit-2 (1).jpg

Term Dates 2023/2024

Wet Autumn Leaves

Autumn Term

Staff INSET: Friday 1st , Monday 4th , Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th September 2023

Students return: Thursday 7th September 2023

Last day before half term: Wednesday 18th October 2023

Staff INSET: Thursday 19th October 2023

Students return: Monday 30th October 2023

Last day of term: Friday 8th December 2023

Christmas Pine Tree

Christmas Break

Cherry Blossoms

Spring Term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Students return: Wednesday 3rd  January 2024

Last day before half term: Friday 9th February 2024

Students return: Monday 19th February 2024

Last day of term: Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Eggs on Hay

Easter Break

Tennis Racket

Summer Term 

Students return: Monday 15th April 2024

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2024 - School closed

Last day before half term: Friday 24th May 2024 

Students return: Monday 3rd  June 2024

Last day of term: Friday 5th July 2024

Term Dates 2024/2025

Wet Autumn Leaves

Autumn Term

Staff INSET: Monday 2nd , Tuesday 3rd , Wednesday 4th September 2024

Students return: Thursday 5th September 2024

Last day before half term: Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Staff INSET: Thursday 24th October 2024

Students return: Monday 4th November 2024

Last day of term: Friday 13th December 2024

Christmas Pine Tree

Christmas Break

Cherry Blossoms

Spring Term

Staff INSET: Monday 6th January 2025

Students return: Tuesday 7th  January 2025

Last day before half term: Friday 14th February 2025

Students return: Monday 24th February 2025

Last day of term: Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Eggs on Hay

Easter Break

Tennis Racket

Summer Term 

Staff Inset: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Students return: Tuesday 23rd April 2025

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 5th May 2025 - School closed

Last day before half term: Friday 23rd May 2025 

Students return: Monday 2nd  June 2025

Last day of term: Friday 4th July 2025

Find out more

thumbnail_image0.jpg
Courage

School Day

We understand how important structure and routine is to our students.

thumbnail_IMG_4398.jpg
Compassion

Facilities

Discover our richly diverse and high quality facilities.

210d3160-0c45-4e14-82a6-552f5be3db29.jpg
Creativity

Enquiries

Request a brochure, book a visit or submit an enquiry.

bottom of page